Virtual Book Tour & Giveaway

Updated: Oct 3



The Bewitching Book Tour & Giveaway are LIVE!


Follow along for exclusive interviews, guest posts, and content from yours truly + Enter to win a signed paperback copy of DARKNESS ABOVE & two free ebooks!


Enter Here


Tour Schedule:


From Sep 26th through Oct 3rd, click the links below each day for new exciting content from J.D. Brown!


September 26 Paranormalists https://paranormalists.blogspot.com/2022/09/jd-brown-shares-tiktoks-about-her.html Fang-tastic Books https://fang-tasticbooks.blogspot.com/2022/09/darkness-above-by-jd-brown-urbanfantasy.html Lisa’s World of Books https://www.lisasworldofbooks.net/2022/darkness-above-by-j-d-brown September 27

Triquetra Reviews http://triquetrareviews.blogspot.com/2022/09/spotlight-giveaway-darkness-above-by-jd.html Supernatural Central http://supernaturalcentral.blogspot.com/2022/09/darkness-above-by-jd-brown.html Roxanne’s Realm http://www.roxannerhoads.com/2022/09/darkness-above-by-jd-brown-urbanfantasy.html September 28

The Creatively Green Write at Home Mom https://creativelygreen.blogspot.com/2022/09/if-jd-browns-characters-were-flowers.html Sapphyria's Books https://saphsbooks.blogspot.com/2022/09/book-spotlight-giveaway-darkness-above.html September 29

JB's Bookworms with Brandy Mulder https://jbbookworms.blogspot.com/2022/09/interview-darkness-above-jordan-korento.html Jazzy Book Reviews https://www.jazzybookreviews.com/2022/09/darkness-above-by-jd-brown-book-tour.html Bookish Trisha https://www.bookishtrisha.com/booktours/darkness-above-by-j-d-brown September 30 Serena Synn https://serenasynn.blogspot.com/2022/09/build-vampire-boyfriend-with-jd-brown.html?sc=1664559854848#c5857867229836163747 Westveil Publishing https://www.westveilpublishing.com/?p=17492

Momma Says: To Read or Not to Read https://www.mommasaystoread.com/2022/10/darkness-above-by-jd-brown-virtual-book.html

October 3

The Book Junkie Reads https://thebookjunkiereadspromos.blogspot.com/

Liliyana Shadowlyn https://lshadowlynauthor.com/2022/10/03/darkness-above/

Be Sure To Enter The Giveaway!

35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All