I have some exciting news! In my last email, I mentioned opening my own online store so I can sell my ebooks directly to YOU. Well, that store is officially open! The cool thing is no matter which device you use (Kindle, Nook, Kobo, iPad, Android, etc.) you can get a copy of any of my ebooks easily. You don't need to be a tech geek to figure it out. The BEST part is the extra perks you get for trying out my store:

  • Lower Prices and Discounts (my store will always be cheaper than the competitors.)

  • Earlier Release Dates (my store will release new titles 2 - 4 weeks earlier than everyone else.)

  • And more!

Currently, The Ema Marx series Books 1 - 4 are available for direct purchase each for a dollar OFF the original price! More titles will be added in the future. For more information, click HERE. To start shopping now, click HERE. Still nervous about using anything other than Amazon's One-click shopping? Check out this easy step-by-step guide I made that will walk you through the process of using my store: click HERE. In addition to selling my ebooks direct, the Ema Marx series is now also available for purchase via B&N Nook, Kobo & Kobo Plus, and iTunes. Dark Heirloom is now FREE across all vendors, including my own store. If you have a friend who loves vampires, now's the time to recommend Dark Heirloom before the price goes back up!Happy reading.

Until next time, happy reading!

J.D. Brown

#TheEmaMarxSeries #BuyDirect #JDBrown #News

14 views0 comments

My new urban fantasy ebook 'Never Save a Demon' is now available for pre-order from the Amazon Kindle store for the low, low cost of $0.99 !! But hurry. The price goes up on June 12th.

The rules for demon slaying are simple. Rule #1: Never save a demon’s life. … Oops.

Lyn Conway is a hot mess. She’s past due on her rent, can’t get clients to take her paranormal investigations business seriously, and … Oh yeah, she’s a demon hunter who broke the ultimate rule. She didn’t mean to save a demon’s life. She thought she was saving a cute guy from a horrific attack. But now? Sam. Won’t. Die. That is, he won’t die until she does. Being bound to a gorgeous demon isn’t all that bad, until women who look suspiciously similar to Lyn start dropping dead with a demonic seal carved into their flesh. The tables have turned. The hunter is being hunted. Fortunately, Lyn lives with her number one suspect. Never Save a Demon is the first book in the Daughter of Eve series. If you like young, fresh urban fantasy with a kickass heroine, lots of goofy comedy, and a complicated paranormal romance, then you’ll love this new page-turner by award-winning author J.D. Brown. Perfect for fans of Darynda Jones, Illona Andrews, and Izzy Shows. Grab your copy today and get slaying!

Amazon US: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07BKRJYZ3 Amazon UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B07BKRJYZ3 Amazon CA: https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B07BKRJYZ3 Amazon AU: https://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B07BKRJYZ3

Until next time, J.D. Brown P.S. I'm so excited for you to meet Lyn, Angie, Sam, and their quirky world of demons!

P.S.S. Follow me on Facebook for a chance to win one of several upcoming giveaways starting April 2018

#urbanfantasy #New #NewBooks #JDBrown #NewReleases #News #NeverSaveADemon #DaughterofEve #preorder #sale

24 views0 comments

DARK ASCENSION is now available on Amazon, Kindle, and Kindle Unlimited! Click Here to grab your copy and continue the action-packed Ema Marx saga. I can't wait to see what you think. :-) AND join me on October 20th for the live book discussion and release party. (Psst, there will be prizes!) You can RSVP here. I can't wait to see you there. Cheers! J.D. Brown

Dark Ascension (An Ema Marx Novel 4) by J.D. Brown

What readers are saying: ★★★★★ "Keeps you in suspense right to the last page and even then you are left wanting more." "Ema has to be one of my favourite characters ever - there's nothing smooth or perfect about her, and it makes her so much more fun." "This series keeps on giving time after time after time." "If you like reading an engaging story about vampires versus succubus this is your book!"

★★★★★

#DarkAscnsion #urbanfantasy #TheEmaMarxSeries #NewBooks #JDBrown #darkfantasy #EmaMarx #NewReleases #Updates

© 2020 by J.D. Brown. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now