Happy Release Day!


NEVER TEMPT A DEMON (A Daughter of Eve #3) is now available in ebook & paperback!

The rules for demon slaying are simple. Rule #3: Never tempt a demon. ...With a promise you can’t keep.

Surrounded by her great-grandfather’s demon bodyguards, Lyn’s days of running from would-be assassin angels finally slow down.

For about .04 seconds.

When knowledge of her divine ancestry reaches a secret sect known as the Sons of Solomon, a not-so-new enemy rises from the bowels of Hell sending Lyn, Sam, and Angie into a fight for their lives.

As Lyn’s role in what could very well be Armageddon comes to light, one certain truth becomes obvious: Good and evil are not black and white.

The rules go out the window in this third installment of the riveting Daughter of Eve series by award-winning urban fantasy author J.D. Brown.

Perfect for fans of Darynda Jones, Illona Andrews, and Izzy Shows.

One-click your copy now. ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Amazon US https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07NDN42D3 CA https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B07NDN42D3 UK https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B07NDN42D3 AU https://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B07NDN42D3

KOBO https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/never-tempt-a-demon

NOOK https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/books/1130513411…

Apple/iTunes https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/id1451563165

#DaughterofEve #urbanfantasy #JDBrown #NeverTemptaDemon

14 views

© 2020 by J.D. Brown. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now